Prostitution / Solicitation Virginia Code 18.2-346

Like most other states, prostitution and solicitation of prostitution are prohibited.  In Virginia, however, the potential penalties are harsh.  In fact, whether you are charged with the actual act of prostitution or soliciting prostitution, the potential penalties are the same:  12 months in jail and a fine $2500.00.

 

You cannot afford to take charges of prostitution or solicitation of prostitution lightly.  Contact a Virginia Prostitution Lawyer today for a free case evaluation.